We're Hiring Experienced Technicians

Click Here To Apply
4

I appreciate that Gary and the folks here give you the information you need to prioritize what needs to be done. It helps me stretch my limited funds and keeps my car in good condition.

Thanks Michelle!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

I left the shop confident in the integrity of gary and made in America/" " Japan mechanics.sorry guys car running great won't see you for a while. will be back when the time comes.

5

Good fast, work, clear explanation of needed work, took care of all my auto needs, oil change, 30,000 mi. checkup, even electronic door opener (fob)fixed and re-programmed. Will definitely return for all needed auto work.

Thanks Elaine!!!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Great job! Car run much better!

Thanks Carol and Jim, it is always a pleasure!!!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

I just moved to the Sacramento area and have used made in America Made in Japan down in the bay area previously.When my car broke down this time I really thought that I was going to fork out big bucks for a transmission and to be completely honest I was preparing for that when they called me and said it was a fuse I was so to say the least shocked.Gary was so helpful and explained everything in terms even a dummy like me can understand they not only get five stars they now have a lifetime customer.

Rachelle, Thanks! We are so pleased we could fix it for you and make you very happy.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Always have had excellent service. I have total trust in Made in America/Japan. Gary and Philip are great and treat their customers with utter courtesy.

Thanks, Phyllis!! :D

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

very disappointed and shocked at cost of job. Paid 660.oo for an oil change, for them to tell me I had a bad alternator and battery. They changed oil and alternator only and charged me 660.00 . Also said battery would run me 170.00. I bought a heavy duty one at Pep boys and put it in myself for 85.00. Labor and battery are 170.00 seriously?? Definately not returning here, at this point.

Jim we are very sorry you were not happy with our services. We greatly look forward to discussing any and all issues you have with th services we provided for you.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
4

Great service and attention to problem resolutions and options. Thanks!

You are welcome! We greatly appreciate your patronage!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Feels like I have found an honest shop. They are always very helpful and explain things clearly. I have refered friends and family.

Thank you, we are glad you were so pleased.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

I really trust doing business with Gary and Phil. They have been servicing my vehicles for about 10 years.

:D, Thanks Hathor!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
Having Trouble Finding us?
Get Directions
Jack Dane Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Sacramento (Downtown) (916) 442-7139, Rocklin (916) 934-5200 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.