5

Described the problem and tech understood what I was talking about. He investigated the issue and called me to confirm the fix. I just love these guys.

Thanks, Dawn!!!!!!!!!

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

We've had bad experiences with other car repair places in the past, but had a great experience here!

4

I appreciate that Gary and the folks here give you the information you need to prioritize what needs to be done. It helps me stretch my limited funds and keeps my car in good condition.

Thanks Michelle!

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

I left the shop confident in the integrity of gary and made in America/" " Japan mechanics.sorry guys car running great won't see you for a while. will be back when the time comes.

5

Good fast, work, clear explanation of needed work, took care of all my auto needs, oil change, 30,000 mi. checkup, even electronic door opener (fob)fixed and re-programmed. Will definitely return for all needed auto work.

Thanks Elaine!!!

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

Great job! Car run much better!

Thanks Carol and Jim, it is always a pleasure!!!

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

I just moved to the Sacramento area and have used made in America Made in Japan down in the bay area previously.When my car broke down this time I really thought that I was going to fork out big bucks for a transmission and to be completely honest I was preparing for that when they called me and said it was a fuse I was so to say the least shocked.Gary was so helpful and explained everything in terms even a dummy like me can understand they not only get five stars they now have a lifetime customer.

Rachelle, Thanks! We are so pleased we could fix it for you and make you very happy.

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

Always have had excellent service. I have total trust in Made in America/Japan. Gary and Philip are great and treat their customers with utter courtesy.

Thanks, Phyllis!! :D

- Jack Dane Auto Service
5

very disappointed and shocked at cost of job. Paid 660.oo for an oil change, for them to tell me I had a bad alternator and battery. They changed oil and alternator only and charged me 660.00 . Also said battery would run me 170.00. I bought a heavy duty one at Pep boys and put it in myself for 85.00. Labor and battery are 170.00 seriously?? Definately not returning here, at this point.

Jim we are very sorry you were not happy with our services. We greatly look forward to discussing any and all issues you have with th services we provided for you.

- Jack Dane Auto Service
4

Great service and attention to problem resolutions and options. Thanks!

You are welcome! We greatly appreciate your patronage!

- Jack Dane Auto Service
Having Trouble Finding us?
Get Directions
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Jack Dane Auto Service (916) 442-7139 For Assistance.