5

Great job! Car run much better!

Thanks Carol and Jim, it is always a pleasure!!!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

I just moved to the Sacramento area and have used made in America Made in Japan down in the bay area previously.When my car broke down this time I really thought that I was going to fork out big bucks for a transmission and to be completely honest I was preparing for that when they called me and said it was a fuse I was so to say the least shocked.Gary was so helpful and explained everything in terms even a dummy like me can understand they not only get five stars they now have a lifetime customer.

Rachelle, Thanks! We are so pleased we could fix it for you and make you very happy.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Always have had excellent service. I have total trust in Made in America/Japan. Gary and Philip are great and treat their customers with utter courtesy.

Thanks, Phyllis!! :D

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

very disappointed and shocked at cost of job. Paid 660.oo for an oil change, for them to tell me I had a bad alternator and battery. They changed oil and alternator only and charged me 660.00 . Also said battery would run me 170.00. I bought a heavy duty one at Pep boys and put it in myself for 85.00. Labor and battery are 170.00 seriously?? Definately not returning here, at this point.

Jim we are very sorry you were not happy with our services. We greatly look forward to discussing any and all issues you have with th services we provided for you.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
4

Great service and attention to problem resolutions and options. Thanks!

You are welcome! We greatly appreciate your patronage!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Feels like I have found an honest shop. They are always very helpful and explain things clearly. I have refered friends and family.

Thank you, we are glad you were so pleased.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

I really trust doing business with Gary and Phil. They have been servicing my vehicles for about 10 years.

:D, Thanks Hathor!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Though the amount of recommended repairs were more than we expected, the amount of work and price were fair. Additionally, you identified several repairs then prioritized them for us so we could select the ones to addrress today and ones we can put off until our next visit. Thank you for our honestly and professional service.

Thank you, we very much appreciate the business and making you happy.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
4

A great, honest, fast working shop.

Thank you, we greatly appreciate the business.

- Sacramento (Downtown)
5

Customer service is great! Very personable with customers and explains car issues clearly.

Thank you, we greatly appreciate feedback about our services!

- Sacramento (Downtown)
Having Trouble Finding us?
Get Directions
Jack Dane Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Sacramento (Downtown) (916) 442-7139, Rocklin (916) 934-5200 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.